The Game ujawnia szczegóły nadchodzącego Born 2 Rap

Data: 21 listopada 2019 Autor: Komentarzy:

I zapowiada, że to ostatni krążek w jego karierze

Już 29 listopada na nasze głośniki wjedzie najnowszy krążek The Game’a zatytułowany Born 2 Rap. Według dotychczasowych zapowiedzi będzie to ostatni album rapera, dlatego też można się po nim spodziewać muzycznego rozmachu. Kilka dni temu artysta ujawnił kilka szczegółów dotyczących zbliżającego się wydania. Dostaliśmy okładkę oraz wypełnioną po brzegi gościnnymi występami listę utworów. Jest kilka niespodzianek jak np. podwójny występ Eda Sheerana. W międzyczasie w sieci pojawił się również klip do ostatniego singla zatytułowanego „Stainless”. Czy The Game dorzuci do swojej dyskografii kolejny klasyk?

Lista utworów: 

1. „Intro: Sea Of Sin” feat. Ed Sheeran
2. „No Smoke” feat. Miguel & Travis Barker
3. „Five Hundred Dollar Candles” feat. Dom Kennedy
4. „The Light”
5. „Carmen Electra” feat Mozzy, OBSE Chill & Tobi
6. „Dead Homies” feat. Red Cafe
7. „Gold Daytonas” feat. Dom Kennedy
8. „Westside”
9. „40 Ounce Love” feat. Just Liv
10. „Gucci Flip Flops”
11. „Born 2 Rap”
12. „Welcome Home” feat. Nipsey Hussle
13. „Interlude: Help Me” feat. Sly
14. „I Didn’t Wanna Write This Song” feat. Marsha Ambrosius
15. „The Code” feat. 21 Savage
16. „Stay Down” feat. Bryson Tiller
17. „Hug The Block”
18. „Ask For Me”
19. „Stainless” feat. Anderson .Paak
20. „Gangstas Make The Girls Go Wild” feat. Chris Brown
21. „Blood Thicker Than Water” feat. Trey Songz
22. „Rewind II”
23. „One Life” feat. J. Stone & Masego
24. „Cross On Jesus Back” feat. D Smoke
25. „Roadside” feat. Ed Sheeran



Wyświetl ten post na Instagramie.


Born II Rap in 11 days………………. [Nov 29th 2019] I promise another classic… my day 1 fans know what it is… I will not disappoint !!!! S/O to the beautiful soon to be mothers @jazzlynsworld @__kokaine__ @latriecejonae @yagirl.bree_ @ebby.b00 @lilmama_gina @micheladriii @bellaxxmimi & @leexy_renee for coming through on short notice, listening to, understanding my vision & participating in the cover art for this album. The concept behind this photo goes way beyond what you see upon 1st glance & I absolutely cannot wait for all of you to hear the music that goes along with the album. Appreciation for my lil brother @jamilnotjamal for capturing my vision as well as @sandracstevenson & @chalicerecording for always being so welcoming, providing a home for me & my albums for the past 15 years of my career. I’ve had a great run & surpassed my rap goals along time ago…. it’s by God’s grace that I’m able to still be here to deliver full projects at this caliber in an industry where I’ve seen artists come & go. It will always be “QUALITY” over “QUANTITY” from where I stand. The REAL music will always prevail & this album will cap off an amazing run. I’m grateful for all the producers & artists who’ve helped this album become what it is & I am more excited for my fans than I am for myself. This album will go #1…… because it’s CLASSIC !!! & in 11 days you all will get to hear why. I took the liberty in attaching the track listing as I know you guys have been wondering who’s on it…. 24 tracks because @kobebryant is my all time favorite player & has been a friend & inspiration to my career, so I saw it just to pay homage to the 🐐 #24 #Born2Rap #Prolific #eOne [DISCLAIMER: None of the women pictured above are in any way shape or form taking part in the consumption of alcohol or marijuana (THAT’S ALL ME BABY 😉) & certain things on the certificate of birth have been altered to my liking so you stalkers & creeps ain’t on no weirdo shit] #ThisIsMyArt @eone @markjamesscott gfx 💯

Post udostępniony przez The Game (@losangelesconfidential)